Coming Next to DG Networks Monday July 2, 2012 5.00pm Pacific/8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT Dan Gregory Human Rights Activist “Bridges Life Connections” Ajeptoch Cayes Haiti Leadership “The Inspirational Leadership for a New Haiti” (Part One in Four Program Week-long Series) Listen at http://ping.fm/texxs

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: