Coming Soon to DG Networks Sunday Omnibus July 8, 2012 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Transforming & Embracing A New World Series “The Life & Works of Nikola Tesla” Long-Term Series Introduction with Scientist/Researcher Sheldan Nidle. Information at http://ping.fm/0SBWn

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: