Coming Next to DG Networks Friday June 29, 2012 5.00pm Pacific/8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT Crossing Over The Bridge (New) Program Forty Five (45) in the Series. Panel Pioneer & Researcher Allen Lee Adkins, Matt Presti and Robert Arnett Otey B.A., M.S.Sc., Cs.J. “The Works of Walter Bowman and Lao Russell” Listen at http://ping.fm/zeZmd

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: