Coming Next to DG Networks June 4 & 5 (Two Part Series), 2012 5.00pm Pacific/8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT Guest: Apollo 14 Astronaut Dr. Edgar Mitchell “The Life and Career of Astronaut Edgar Mitchell” (Final broadcast before permanent withdrawal from archives into institutional media library) Listen at http://ping.fm/wO3V4

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: