One of the most profound programs ever produced on this network to broadcast May 27, 2012. Sunday Omnibus 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Crossing over the Bridge (43 in Series) Panel Sheldon Nidle Scientist & Researcher & Allen Lee Adkins Pioneer & Researcher “The Zero Point Legacy” Listen at http://ping.fm/QpqDg

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: