May 22, 2012 5.00pm Pacific/8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT Crossing Over The Bridge Program Forty One (41) New Program in Series – Distinguished Panel: Helen Caldicott, MD Nuclear Activist & Author & Allen Lee Adkins Pioneer & Researcher “The End of the Nuclear Age” Listen at http://ping.fm/joJLF

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: