Los Angeles CA, USA/London, UK., USA (PRWeb) Monday May 21, 2012 5.00pm Pacific/7.00pm Central/8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT DG Networks International Radio: A Rare Interview exploring the Life and Career of Sheriff Joseph M. Arpaio, Maricopa County Law Enforcement Department, Arizona, United States. David William Gibbons International Broadcaster and Historian interviews Sheriff Joseph M. Arpaio, in a rare & personal radio legacy program exploring life and career of this world renowned law enforcement officer. Listen at http://ping.fm/6irRF

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: