Coming Next to International Radio 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT May 13, 2012 Sunday Omnibus: Transforming & Embracing A New World Series “The Life & Works of Walter Russell” – The Universal One 1926 (Book I – Chapter I – VIII – XIII Audio Book) Part Three in Series with Pioneer & Researcher Allen Lee Adkins Listen at http://ping.fm/rKck4

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: