Coming Next to DG Networks Friday 5.00pm Pacific 8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT May 11, 2012 Guest: Researcher & Scientist Sheldan Nidle “Fukushima Ascension” (New Program in Series) Listen at http://ping.fm/DfZ6V

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: