Coming Next 3.00pm Pacific 6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Sunday Omnibus April 21, 2012 Crossing over the Bridge (40 in Series) Panel Allen L. Adkins Pioneer & Researcher, Kingsley L. Dennis Author, Researcher & Futurist and Leonardo Wild Author & Filmmaker “Open Source & Repository Creation – Dialogue in Transition” http://ping.fm/nZHzV

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: