Coming Next to 3.00pm Pacific 6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Sunday Omnibus April 15, 2012 Crossing Over The Bridge – Program Thirty Nine (39) in the Series “Dialogue in Transition” Panel: Kingsley L. Dennis Author, Futurist, Michael Bernard Beckwith Agape International Spiritual Center California, USA, Dr. Ervin Laszlo Chancellor Giordano Bruno GlobalShift University & Allen Lee Adkins Pioneer & Researcher USA Listen at http://ping.fm/mAPmR

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: