Coming Next to DG Networks 3.00pm Pacific 6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Saturday Edition April 14, 2012 Transforming & Embracing A New World “The Life & Works of Walter Russell” Part One in Series Guest: Allen Lee Adkins Pioneer and Researcher Listen at http://ping.fm/wdmfw

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: