Coming Next to DG Networks 5.00pm Pacific 8.00pm Eastern/24.00 GMT April 11 & 12, 2012 A Retrospective Program Crossing Over The Bridge Program Sixteen in Series – ‘Science, Energy & Philosophy United’ Panel: Author James Redfield (The Celestine Prophecy) & Dr. Brian O’Leary (Author, Scientist & Astronaut) Listen at http://ping.fm/7SavX

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: