Sunday Omnibus April 8, 2012 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT International Radio – Crossing over the Bridge (38 in Series) Panel Dr. Ervin Laszlo Chancellor Giordano Bruno GlobalShift University, Ashok Gangadean Professor and Chair of Philosophy at Haverford College (Haverford, PA) and Kingsley L. Dennis Author, Researcher & Futurist “Dialogue in Transition” Listen at http://ping.fm/6W8u0

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: