Saturday Edition April 7 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/22.00 GMT Stephen H. Powers Agape Media International, Culver City, Los Angeles “A Man’s Journey & Life in Transformational Media” Listen at http://ping.fm/Rp7Po

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: