Launch Program Series “For the Record” Coming Next to DG Networks International Radio Wednesday 8.00pm Pacific/11.00pm Eastern/4.00am GMT February 22, 2012 Guest: Investigative Veteran Journalist Patrick J. O’Brien “United States in the Front Lines” Listen at http://ping.fm/jKr4n

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: