Launch New Series Guest Author James Redfield Transforming & Embracing A New World “Revival of the Natural Food Chain”

February 20, 2012 5.00pm Pacific/8.00pm Eastern/1.00am GMT Launch New Series Guest Author James Redfield Transforming & Embracing A New World “Revival of the Natural Food Chain.”

A new epoch is now presenting infinite opportunities. This new series works in tandem with Crossing over the Bridge towards ultimate presentation of solutions during a transition in progress. Distinguished individuals from around the globe will create and provide real thoughts and ideas, taking from their own experience and fields of endeavor in accepting and meeting the new world challenges.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: