Sunday Omnibus Coming Next to International Radio 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/11.00pm GMT February 19, 2012 Allen Lee Adkins World Traveler, Pioneer, Entrepreneur, Inventor & Researcher “The Life & Works of CD Pioneer, Inventor & Researcher Allen Lee Adkins” (Final Part in Two Part Program) Listen at http://ping.fm/ljtC1

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: