Special Sunday Omnibus February 5, 2012 3.00pm Pacific/6.00pm Eastern/11.00pm GMT Michael Bernard Beckwith Founder & Spiritual Director Agape International Spiritual Center Los Angeles California United States “Life & Career of Michael Bernard Beckwith” Watch at http://ping.fm/r1aBx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: